The Pas & District Chamber of Commerce

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Board of Directors 2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

E-mail Print PDF

President - Graham Kahler

Past President - Lonnie Karpick

Vice-President - Krista Tooley

Treasurer - Dion Bird

Secretary/Office Manager - Leah Yelland

Board of Directors:

Margaret Commodore - Representative of the Town of The Pas

Duncan Lathlin - Representative of Opaskwayak Cree Nation

James (Jim) Berschied - Representative of the RM of Kelsey

Karen Lang

Linda Markus

Carrie Atkinson

Shirley Barbeau

Trent Allen

Marcela Vipond

Last Updated on Sunday, 18 June 2017 10:31