The Pas & District Chamber of Commerce

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Board of Directors 2014 Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

E-mail Print PDF

President, James Berscheid
Past President, Lonnie Karpick
Vice President, Lonnie Karpick
Treasurer, Dion Bird CA
Administration/Office Manager, Shirley Barbeau
Chamber Group Insurance Representative, Rob Veito
Board Members
Carrie Atkinson
Suzanne Barbeau-Bracegirdle
Don Dunnigan
Kory Dutkiewicz
Alan Gibb
Linda Markus
Shawn McKinney
Alan McLauchlan

Micheal O'Rourke

Last Updated on Friday, 06 March 2015 12:29